Our apartment for rent

In Albertville

Studio Conflans
Studio Conflans
To enhance your stay

Local service providers

No items found.
discover

Albertville

Welcome to Albertville, the 1992 Olympic city nestled at the gateway to the Alps. Explore the medieval streets of Conflans and immerse yourself in the warm atmosphere of the majestic mountains and authentic Alps.

Our modern, bright and ideally located apartment offers a haven of comfort after your dynamic days in Albertville. It's the ideal base from which to explore the surrounding mountains, offering exceptional hiking and biking opportunities. Discover the wide range of activities available in Albertville, from cultural visits to local gastronomy and entertainment. Don't miss the chance to take a peaceful break at Lake Annecy, less than an hour away by car. Book now for a unique experience in Albertville.

Ô Need for air
Ô Need for air
17, Place de Conflans 73200 Albertville

Located in the heart of the medieval town of Conflans, this restaurant offers traditional, carefully prepared cuisine. You can also enjoy Savoyard specialties. In summer, you can enjoy a pleasant terrace on the pedestrian square.

read more
Brasserie de la République
Brasserie de la République
84, Rue de la République 73200 Albertville

Right in the heart of downtown Albertville, the team at Brasserie de la République welcomes you in a warm and friendly atmosphere, with home-cooked dishes made from fresh produce. Discover authentic, traditional cuisine that changes with the seasons.

read more
Art Lie
Art Lie
1, Promenade Edouard Herriot 73200 Albertville

L'Art Lie is a charming Albertville restaurant at the junction of the Cité de Conflans and the town center. Home-cooked, seasonal cuisine with products from Savoie and France. It's a unique place for a gourmet break before or after skiing, or on the way back from a nice walk. It is one of the quality restaurants of the Collège Culinaire de France (CCF).

read more
WamPark
WamPark

When temperatures rise, the WamPark, just 10 minutes from Albertville, is the ideal place for a refreshing moment with friends or family. Water-skiing, watergames and a chillzone make for a memorable day with your feet in the water.

read more
Swimming areas
Swimming areas

Close to Albertville, several lakes are open for swimming in July and August. The Grignon lake and the Grésy-sur-Isère lake are ideal for family days between lakes and mountains.

read more
Destination hiking
Destination hiking

At the crossroads of the Tarentaise, Beaufortain and Val d'Arly valleys, you can discover the Albertville region on foot. Whatever your level or desires, the playgrounds are varied and the landscapes always breathtaking. Use the Traces Alpines or VisoRando applications to find your hiking itinerary.

read more
Cycling tourism in the Savoie region
Cycling tourism in the Savoie region

As the starting point for a host of cycling itineraries, the Albertville region is the perfect base camp for your cycling holiday. Its location at the crossroads of the Alpine valleys and at the gateway to the mountain massifs will enable you to discover sumptuous landscapes!

read more
Lake Annecy
Lake Annecy

Just 30 minutes from Albertville, in the heart of the French Alps, surrounded by mountains that reflect in its turquoise waters, Lake Annecy is considered the purest lake in Europe, and invites you to discover it in every season! It lies at the heart of a preserved environment, at the foot of the Bauges GeoPark, and bordered by 2 Nature Reserves: Le Bout du Lac and Roc de Chère.

read more
Tremplin 92
Tremplin 92

This innovative museum is at the crossroads between a place of memory and a place of promotion. It addresses the legacy of the games in the region, including the omnipresent sports ecosystem and the culture of innovation in the mountains. The space features 500m2 of permanent exhibition space, with a new, modern and interactive scenography adapted to all types of public.

read more
Medieval town of Conflans
Medieval town of Conflans

On the other side of the Arly river, another face of Albertville awaits you: that of the medieval town of Conflans. Perched on a rocky outcrop, this venerable town contains architectural treasures from the Middle Ages and beyond within its fortified walls. Guided tours, fun workshops, treasure hunts and treasure hunts vary according to the seasonal program.

read more
tignes

Livestreaming

our commitments

For eco-responsible vacations

The ExplorHome team is aware that our planet's resources are limited and that tourism has an impact on our environment. That's why we're committed to adopting responsible, civic-minded behavior in everything we do, from the construction to the operation of our accommodation.

Find out more about our responsible commitments
Ecolabel logo
Eco-label cleaning & hygiene products
Logo La clef verte
La Ferme d'Edouard
Pending certification
Eco responsible logo
Home products
eco-responsible

Notre appartement à louer

À Albertville

Pour sublimer votre séjour

Des prestataires locaux

No items found.
découvrir

Albertville

Bienvenue à Albertville, ville olympique de 1992, nichée aux portes des Alpes. Explorez les ruelles médiévales de Conflans et plongez dans une ambiance chaleureuse entre montagnes majestueuses et authenticité alpine.

Notre appartement moderne, lumineux et idéalement situé, offre un havre de confortaprès vos journées dynamiques à Albertville. Il constitue le point de départ idéal pour explorer les massifs environnants, offrant des opportunités de randonnées exceptionnelles et des virées à vélo. Découvrez la diversité d'activités disponibles à Albertville, entre visites culturelles, gastronomie locale et animations. Ne manquez pas l'opportunité d'une escapade au lac d'Annecy, à moins d'une heure en voiture, pour une échappée paisible. Réservez maintenant pour une expérience unique à Albertville.

Ô Besoin d’air
Ô Besoin d’air
17, Place de Conflans 73200 Albertville

Situé dans au coeur de la cité médiévale de Conflans, ce restaurant propose une cuisine traditionnelle et soignée. Vous pourrez également y déguster de décapeuses spécialités savoyardes. En été, vous pourrez profiter d’agréable terrasse sur la place piétonne.

en savoir plus
Brasserie de la République
Brasserie de la République
84, Rue de la République 73200 Albertville

En plein coeur du centre-ville d’Albertville, l’équipe de la brasserie de la République vous accueille dans une ambiance conviviale et chaleureuse avec des plats faits maison à partir de produits frais. Découvrez une cuisine authentique et traditionnelle évoluant au rythme des saisons.

en savoir plus
L’Art Lie
L’Art Lie
1, Promenade Edouard Herriot 73200 Albertville

L'Art Lie est un charmant restaurant albertvillois, à la jonction de la Cité de Conflans et du centre-ville. Cuisine maison et de saison avec des produits de Savoie et de France. C'est un lieu unique pour une pause gourmande avant et après le ski ou au retour d’une belle balade. Il fait partie des restaurants de qualité du Collège Culinaire de France (CCF).

en savoir plus
Pizza Cosy
Pizza Cosy
20, Avenue Général de Gaulle, 73200 Albertville

Pizzeria ouverte tous les jours, dimanches et jours fériés compris. Recettes de pizzas à déguster sur place, à emporter ou en livraison.

en savoir plus
WamPark
WamPark

Lorsque les températures montent, le WamPark, à seulement 10mn d’Albertville, est le lieu idéal pour un moment rafraîchissant entre amis ou en famille. Téléski nautique, watergames et chillzone vous permettront de passer une journée mémorable les pieds dans l’eau.

en savoir plus
Lieux de baignades
Lieux de baignades

À proximité directe d’Albertville, plusieurs plans d’eau sont ouverts à la baignade les mois de Juillet et Août. Le plan d’eau de Grignon et le plan d’eau de Grésy-sur-Isère sont idéal pour des journées en famille entre lacs et montagne.

en savoir plus
Destination randonnée
Destination randonnée

Au croisement de la vallée de la Tarentaise, du Beaufortain et du Val d’Arly, le pays d’Albertville se laisse découvrir à pieds. Quelque soit votre niveau ou vos envies, les terrains de jeux sont variés et les paysages toujours à couper le souffle. Les applications Traces Alpines ou VisoRando vous permettront de trouver votre itinéraire de randonnée.

en savoir plus
Cyclo-tourisme en pays de Savoie
Cyclo-tourisme en pays de Savoie

Point de départ de multiples itinéraires et ballades en vélo, le pays d’Albertville sera le camp de base par excellence pour votre séjour vélo. Son emplacement à la croisée des vallées Alpines et aux portes de massifs montagneux vous permettra de partir à la découverte de paysages somptueux !

en savoir plus
Lac d’Annecy
Lac d’Annecy

À seulement 30mn d’Albertville, au cœur des Alpes Françaises, entouré de montagnes qui se réfléchissent dans ses eaux turquoises, le lac d’Annecy est considéré comme le plus pur d’Europe et invite à la découverte en toute saison ! Il est au coeur d'un environnement préservé, au pied du GéoPark des Bauges, et bordé de 2 Réserves Naturelles : Le Bout du Lac et le Roc de Chère.

en savoir plus
Tremplin 92
Tremplin 92

Ce musée innovant est à la croisée entre un lieu de mémoire et un lieu de promotion. Il aborde l’héritage des jeux sur le territoire, notamment un écosystème sportif omniprésent et la culture de l’innovation en montagne. Cet espace propose 500m2 d’exposition permanente avec une nouvelle scénographie moderne et interactive, adaptée à tout type de public.

en savoir plus
Cité médiévale de Conflans
Cité médiévale de Conflans

De l’autre côté de la rivière de l’Arly, un autre visage d’Albertville s’offre à vous : celui de la cité médiévale de Conflans. Juchée sur son rocher, la vénérable bourgade renferme dans son enceinte fortifiée des trésors architecturaux du Moyen-âge et des époques ultérieures. Les visites guidées, ateliers ludiques, chasses au trésor et jeux de pistes varient selon le programme d’animation saisonnière.

en savoir plus
tignes

Live streaming

nos engagements

Pour des vacances éco-responsables

L’équipe ExplorHome est consciente que les ressources de notre planète sont limitées et que l’activité touristique a un impact sur notre environnement. Pour cela, nous nous engageons à adopter des comportements responsables et citoyens dans l’ensemble de nos actions, de la construction à l’exploitation de nos hébergements.

En savoir plus sur nos engagements responsables
Logo Ecolabel
Produits d’entretiens &
d’hygiène Eco-label
Logo La clef verte
La Ferme d’Edouard
En cours de labellisation
Logo Eco responsable
Produits d’accueil
éco-responsables